Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

MS Boys Lacrosse


All middle school students may participate. Boys and girls practice and compete separately. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play. Boys are required to provide their own pads, and all students need to provide their own equipment.

Season:
March 2 - May 27
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15 - 4:45pm



Coach:Scott Kuppe

Calendar: MS Boys LAX

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6