Calendar

private Christian school
CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Explorer's Welcome
-
LS new parent orientation
-
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 10
Convocation Chapel
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Parent Coffee
-
Wed, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
PTF Prayer Walk
-
Tue, Sep 22
Parent Coffee
-
Wed, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
We Learn Together
-
We Learn Together
-
Thu, Oct 1
Open Classroom - Virtual
-
Fri, Oct 2
New Parent Coffee with the Head
-
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events