MS Track


All students in Class 6 through Class 8 may participate. Boys and girls practice together. Students will participate in local and regional track and field competitions.

Season: March 4 - May 29
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15 - 4:45pm
Fee: $0 (home-schooled students: $150)



Middle School Track Team

Coach: Wayne Hailstone
Contact:
wayne.hailstone@wilberforceschool.org

Calendar: MS Track

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
MS Track @ David Marsh MS Track Championship
Ridgewood High School, 627 E Ridgewood Ave, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30