Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

MS Girls Soccer



All Middle School girls may participate MS Girls Soccer. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 22-September 2 (Monday-Friday 8:00-9:30am)
Season: September 6-October 27
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 3:15 - 4:45pm

Head Coach Anna Greco

Anna is joining Wilberforce as a Teacher's Aide and the Middle School Girl's Soccer Coach. Throughout her life, she has had the privilege of investing in and training students, whether as a Soccer Coach, a 4th grade teacher, a public school Teacher's Aide, or as the Director of Student Ministries at her church. Anna was a soccer player with Athletes in Action, coached at numerous summer camps for elementary-high school, was the varsity girl's Head Coach of Calvary Academy, Assistant Coach of girl's varsity at The Lawrenceville School, and coached K-8th graders with Robbinsville Soccer Association. She is looking forward to joining the Wilberforce family!

Assistant Coach Steve McLean

Steve is an avid athlete, coach, and sports fan. He stays fit playing soccer, tennis, basketball, golf, table tennis, backyard football, and whatever else involves a ball. Steve is the assistant coach of the middle school soccer teams (mainly the girls’, but also the boys’ team), for which two of his children play. Steve played soccer and tennis for Ramapo High School (Franklin Lakes, NJ), which has perennially been one of New Jersey’s most successful high school sports programs. In addition to coaching at Wilberforce, Steve coaches for Princeton Little League, with experience from tee ball (4-6 years old) through intermediate (11-13 years old). During his off hours, Steve can be found with his family, cheering for the Yankees, Giants, Rangers, Knicks, and, recently, Inter Miami CF. Steve delights in seeing his teams play with a strong competitive spirit while honoring God through their sportsmanship and sacrificial commitment to teammates. Steve and his wife Sarah have four children at the school.


Head Coach Anna Greco

Assistant Coach Steve McLean

Calendar: MS Girls Soccer

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30