Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

MS Girls Soccer



All Middle School girls may participate MS Girls Soccer. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 24- August 28 (Monday-Friday 3-5pm)
Season: September 14- November 13
Practice: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 3:15 - 5:00 pm
Fee: $0



Coach: Kristen Yonkman


Calendar: MS Girls Soccer

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
CANCELLED- MS Girls Soccer HOME v. Chapin
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts MS Girls Soccer @ PDS
-
Princeton Day School, 650 Great Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS Girls Soccer v. Cedar Hill Prep @ Colonial Park
-
Colonial Park, 156 Mettlers Rd, Somerset, NJ 08873, USA
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3