MS Girls XC



All Middle School girls may participate MS XC. Boys and girls practice and compete together. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 19 - August 30 (Monday-Friday 3-5pm)
Season: September 4 - October 30
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15 - 4:45pm
Fee: $0 (home-schooled students: $150)




Coach: Jessica Schellak

Calendar- MS Cross Country

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
CANCELLED- MS XC @ Timberlane MS
-
Timberlane Middle School, 51 S Timberlane Dr, Pennington, NJ 08534, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
MS XC HOME vs. Pennington, STEM, Lewis, Waldorf, St. Paul's
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
MS XC @ Stuart Invitational- Farmview Fields
-
Farmview Baseball Field - Princeton NJ, 590 Great Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts MS XC @ Cranbury
-
Cranbury Public School, 23 N Main St, Cranbury, NJ 08512, USA
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2