Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

US Boys Soccer


All Upper School boys may participate US Boys Soccer. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 22-September 2 (Monday-Friday 8:00-9:30am)
Season: September 6-October 27
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 3:15 - 4:45pm

Coach Eddie Tam

Eddie's soccer journey began in his hometown of Hong Kong during his elementary school years. Throughout middle and high school, he served as the team captain and led his school to victory in numerous interscholastic championships. Eddie's dedication was further recognized when he was chosen to represent the Hong Kong National Youth Team during his sophomore year of high school.

Upon arriving in the United States for college, Eddie continued to pursue his passion for soccer by joining the NYU varsity team, where he competed in the NCAA UAA conference. Today, he remains an active player in soccer, competing in a local amateur league in West Windsor.

Eddie wants to share with the team that God has given us the blessings to be able to play the beautiful game of soccer. He believes that through these blessings, they are not only able to play but to learn, grow, and cherish the experience of being a team united by the joy of soccer.

Coach Eddie Tam

Calendar: US Boys Soccer

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30