US Boys Soccer



All Upper School boys may participate US Boys Soccer. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 19 - August 30 (Monday-Friday 3-5pm)
Season: September 4 - October 30
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15 - 4:45pm
Fee: $0 (home-schooled students: $150)

Coach: Jonathan James

Calendar: US Boys Soccer

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
CANCELLED- US Boys Soccer HOME vs. Darul Arqam
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
US Boys Soccer @ Marie Katzenbach
-
New Jersey School for the Deaf, 320 Sullivan Way, Ewing Township, NJ 08628, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
US Boys Soccer @ Pennington
-
The Pennington School, 112 W Delaware Ave, Pennington, NJ 08534, USA
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
US Boys Soccer HOME vs. NUI
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Thu, Oct 10
US Boys Soccer @ STEMCivics
-
STEMCivics Purplefect Palace High School, 1555 Pennington Rd, Ewing Township, NJ 08618, USA
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
US Boys Soccer @ Notre Dame
-
Notre Dame High School, 601 Lawrence Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648, USA
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts US Boys Soccer HOME vs. PRISMS
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts US Boys Soccer @ Pennington
-
The Pennington School, 112 W Delaware Ave, Pennington, NJ 08534, USA
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts US Boys Soccer @ Peddie
-
155 Etra Rd, Hightstown, NJ 08520, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts US Boys Soccer vs. Darul Arqam HOME
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3