Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

US Track


Boys and girls practice together. Students from Grades 9 - 12 may participate in local and regional track and field competitions. The track team plans to participate in regional and statewide track meets.

Season: March 6 - May 27
Post-Season: Season will extend until June 13 for Meet of Champions
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 3:15 - 4:45pm.
Coach: Karen Colvin
Fee: $0



US Track Team 2019


Head Coaches: Kristen Yonkman
and Lois Szeliga


Contact:
kristen.yonkman@wilberforceschool.org

Calendar: US Track

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1