US Track


Boys and girls practice together. Students from Grades 9 - 12 may participate in local and regional track and field competitions. The track team plans to participate in regional and statewide track meets.

Season: March 4 - May 29
Post-Season: Season will extend until June 8 for Meet of Champions
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 3:15 - 4:45pm.
Coach: Karen Colvin
Fee: $0



US Track Team

Head Coach: Karen Colvin
Contact: karen.colvin@wilberforceschool.org

Assistant Coach: Kristen Yonkman
Contact:
kristen.yonkman@wilberforceschool.org

Calendar: US Track

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
US Track @ Hopewell Valley High School
-
Hopewell Valley Central High School, 259 Pennington Titusville Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
US Track @ Lawrenceville School
-
The Lawrenceville School, 2500 Main St, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648, USA
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Cancelled- US Track Practice at Peddie
-
Peddie School, 201 S Main St, Hightstown, NJ 08520, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
US Track @ MCTA Track Championships- Time TBA
-
Steinert High School, 2900 Klockner Rd, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
US Track @ Trenton High
-
Trenton Central High School, 400 Chambers St, Trenton, NJ 08609, USA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
US Track @ NJSIAA Sectionals
-
Donovan Catholic High School, Toms River, NJ
Tue, May 21
US Track @ NJSIAA Sectionals
-
Donovan Catholic High School, Toms River, NJ
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED- US Track @ Freehold High School Invitational
-
Freehold High School, 2 Robertsville Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728, USA
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts US Track @ NJSIAA Group Championships
-
Franklin High School, 500 Elizabeth Ave, Somerset, NJ
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts US Track @ NJSIAA Group Championships
-
Franklin High School, 500 Elizabeth Ave, Somerset, NJ
Sun, Jun 2