US Track


Boys and girls practice together. Students from Grades 9 - 12 may participate in local and regional track and field competitions. The track team plans to participate in regional and statewide track meets.

Season: March 4 - May 29
Post-Season: Season will extend until June 8 for Meet of Champions
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 3:15 - 4:45pm.
Coach: Karen Colvin
Fee: $0



US Track Team 2019

Head Coach: Karen Colvin
Contact: karen.colvin@wilberforceschool.org

Assistant Coach: Kristen Yonkman
Contact:
kristen.yonkman@wilberforceschool.org

Calendar: US Track

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3