US Boys Volleyball


Boys in Grades 9-12 may participate. The team will compete against area schools, approximately six games for the season. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and encouraged to play.

Season: March 4 - May 29
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15-4:45pm
Fee: $0



US Boys Volleyball Team

Head Coach: Irving Yang

Contact:
irving.yang@wilberforceschool.org

Calendar: US Boys Volleyball

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5