US Boys Volleyball


Boys in Grades 9-12 may participate. The team will compete against area schools, approximately six games for the season. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and encouraged to play.

Season: March 4 - May 29
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15-4:45pm
Fee: $0



US Boys Volleyball Team

Head Coach: Irving Yang

Contact:
irving.yang@wilberforceschool.org

Calendar: US Boys Volleyball

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
US Boys Volleyball HOME vs. Northern Burlington
-
Windsor Athletic Club, 99 Clarksville Rd, West Windsor Township, NJ 08550, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
US Boys Volleyball HOME vs. Immaculata HS
-
Windsor Athletic Club, 99 Clarksville Rd, West Windsor Township, NJ 08550, USA
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
US Boys Volleyball HOME vs. Hopewell
-
Windsor Athletic Club, 99 Clarksville Rd, West Windsor Township, NJ 08550, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts US Boys Volleyball @ STEMCivics
-
STEMCivics Purplefect Palace High School, 1555 Pennington Rd, Ewing Township, NJ 08618, USA
Subscribe to Alerts US Boys Volleyball @ STEMCivics
-
STEM Civics, 1555 Pennington Rd., Ewing, NJ 08618
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2