US Boys Volleyball


Boys in Grades 9-12 may participate. The team will compete against area schools, approximately six games for the season. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and encouraged to play.

Season: March 4 - May 29
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15-4:45pm
Fee: $0



US Boys Volleyball Team

Head Coach: Irving Yang

Contact:
irving.yang@wilberforceschool.org

Calendar: US Boys Volleyball

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3