Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

US Boys Volleyball


Boys in Grades 9-12 may participate. The team will compete against area schools, approximately six games for the season. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and encouraged to play.

Season: March 20 - May 26
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15-4:45pm
Coach: Randy Stratton





Randy grew up in Trumbull, Connecticut where he developed in his love for sports. Randy was recruited to play soccer at Kenyon College in Gambier, Ohio where he earned a B.A. in psychology. Soon after, Randy moved to Columbus, Ohio where he worked in youth ministry at Hillcrest Baptist Church and joined a local volleyball league. Randy spent 3 years playing volleyball in Ohio before moving to New Jersey and starting seminary at Princeton Theological Seminary.

Randy’s mission is to help young people grow to be strong volleyball players and even stronger followers of God. He believes part of following Christ involves celebrating life and enjoying the world God has created, and for Randy, playing the awesome game of volleyball is just one of many ways to delight in the Lord.


Coach Randy Stratton

Calendar: US Boys Volleyball

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2