Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

US Boys XC



All Upper School boys may participate US XC. Boys and girls practice and compete together. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 24 - August 28 (Monday-Friday 8:00-9:30am)
Season: September 14-November 13
Practice: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 3:15 - 5:00pm
Fee: $0

Coach: Lois Szeliga

Calendar: US Cross Country

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
US XC HOME v. Lewis- CANCELLED
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
CANCELLED- US XC @ Pennington
-
The Pennington School, 112 W Delaware Ave, Pennington, NJ 08534, USA
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
US XC @ PDS
-
Princeton Day School, 650 Great Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts US XC HOME v. Pennington, Stuart
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts US XC @ PDS v. Hun, PDS, Pennington, Stuart
-
Princeton Day School, 650 Great Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Sun, Nov 1