US Boys XC



All Upper School boys may participate US XC. Boys and girls practice and compete together. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 19 - August 30 (Monday-Friday 3-5pm)
Season: September 4 - October 30
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15 - 4:45pm
Fee: $0 (home-schooled students: $150)

Coach: Lois Szeliga

Calendar: US Cross Country

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
US XC- Shore Coaches' Invitational @ Holmdel
Holmdel High School, 36 Crawfords Corner Rd, Holmdel, NJ 07733, USA
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
US XC vs. Pennington @ Rosedale Park
-
Rosedale Park, 424 Federal City Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534, USA
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
US XC HOME vs. Trenton
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts US XC @ MCTA Meet
-
Washington Crossing State Park, NJ, 355 Washington Crossing Pennington Rd, Titusville, NJ 08560, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3