Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

US Boys XC



All Upper School boys may participate US XC. Boys and girls practice and compete together. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 22-September 2 (Monday-Friday 8:00-9:30am)
Season: September 7-October 28
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 3:15 - 4:45pm

Coach Lois Szeliga

Lois grew up in Watchung, NJ where she began running competitively at age 9 by participating in the Jr. Olympics program. After 4 years of running cross country and track for her high school, Lois continued to run all 4 years of college for Rutgers University (cross-country, 800m, and 1500m). Throughout her running career, Lois’ (high-school sweetheart) husband Dan could be seen trailside and trackside with signs of “Go Lois”. Following a successful career in pharmaceutical sales, Lois was thrilled to stay home to care for her 6 children, Danny, Nate, Eve, Aaron, Josie, and Gabby. She is grateful to give back to a school and a sport that have given her so much. She knows firsthand the value of lessons learned for life and for faith through running.

Coach Lois Szeliga

Calendar: US Cross Country

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
US XC v. Pennington @ Wolsey Park (Titusville)
-
Woolsey Park, 221 Washington Crossing Pennington Rd, Titusville, NJ 08560, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
US XC @ Shore Coaches' Classic
-
Holmdel Park, 44 Longstreet Rd, Holmdel, NJ 07733, USA
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts US XC @ XC Classic- Jamesburg
-
Thompson Park Conservation Area, Thompson Drive and, Lakeview Ave, Monroe Township, NJ 08831, USA
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts US XC Home v. Pennington, Hun, and College Achieve
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts US XC @ Mercer County Tournament Thompson Park
-
Thompson Park, Thompson Drive and, Lakeview Ave, Monroe Township, NJ 08831, USA
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6