Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

US Girls Basketball

2021-2022 US Girls Basketball Team

Coach Meghan Wilson

Coach Meghan Wilson has grown up playing sports her whole life. In high school, she was a three- sport athlete, competing at the varsity level in field hockey, soccer, and basketball. She earned athletic honors in all three sports, but especially excelled in soccer, earning PA All-Region and PA All-State honors. Coach Wilson continued her soccer career at a Division 1 program at Mount St. Mary's and finished up at Cairn University, where she received CSAC All Conference Honors. Since graduating from Cairn University, she has coached numerous sports at New Hope-Solebury High School, including field hockey, soccer, and softball.

Coach Wilson is very passionate about sports. She loves investing her time and energy into young athletes to help them reach their full potential, not only as athletes, but as people. She believes coaching at The Wilberforce School will be a unique opportunity for her to grow as a coach, but will also allow her to help the girls grow in this sport as well as in their walk with God.

Coach Meghan Wilson

Calendar - US Girls Basketball

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6