Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

US Girls Basketball


2023-2024 US Girls Basketball Team

Coach Keith James

Keith James grew up in Newark, NJ, and attended South Side High School where he earned varsity letters in both basketball and track. After graduating high school, Keith attended Rowan University and played four years of collegiate basketball. During his four years at Rowan, the men’s basketball team was the first team to play in two consecutive national championship tournaments. Prior to retiring from public education in 2019, Keith coached boys’ and girls’ sports in middle school, high school, and on the collegiate level. Presently, he is also coaching co-ed varsity golf at Gill Saint Bernard’s school.

Keith truly feels that substitute teaching and coaching at Wilberforce School, a faith-based institution, will extend his love for the Lord and a golden opportunity to share God’s gifts on a regular basis.


Calendar - US Girls Basketball

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30