US Girls Soccer



All Upper School girls may participate in US Girls Soccer. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 19 - August 30 (Monday-Friday 3-5pm)
Season: September 4 - October 30
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15 - 4:45pm
Fee: $0 (home-schooled students: $150)


Coach: Kristen Yonkman

Calendar: US Girls Soccer

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
US Girls Soccer @ Notre Dame
-
Notre Dame High School, 601 Lawrence Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
US Girls Soccer @ Peddie
-
Peddie School, 201 S Main St, Hightstown, NJ 08520, USA
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
US Girls Soccer @ Pennington
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
US Girls Soccer @ Allentown
-
Allentown High School, 27 High St, Allentown, NJ 08501, USA
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts US Girls Soccer HOME vs. College Achieve Charter School
-
75 Mapleton Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3