Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

US Girls Soccer



All Upper School girls may participate in US Girls Soccer. Teams compete against area schools. The goal of the program is to develop skills for players of all levels. Beginners are needed and are encouraged to play.

Pre-Season: August 19 - August 30 (Monday-Friday 3-5pm)
Season: September 4 - October 30
Practice: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 3:15 - 4:45pm
Fee: $0 (home-schooled students: $150)


Coach: Kristen Yonkman

Calendar: US Girls Soccer

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1