Calendar

CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
MS Soccer Pre-season Practice
-
MS XC Pre-Season Practice
-
US Soccer Pre-Season Practice
-
US XC Pre-season Practice
-
Tue, Aug 28
MS Soccer pre-season practice
-
MS XC Pre-season practice
-
US Soccer Pre-season practice
-
US Soccer pre-season practice
-
Wed, Aug 29
Explorers Welcome
-
MS Soccer Pre-season Practice
-
MS XC Pre-Season Practice
-
US Soccer Pre-Season Practice
-
US XC Pre-season Practice
-
Thu, Aug 30
LS New Parent Orientation
-
LS Pop in for Popsicles
-
MS Soccer Pre-season Practice
-
MS XC Pre-Season Practice
-
US Soccer Pre-Season Practice
-
US XC Pre-season Practice
-
Fri, Aug 31
MS Soccer Pre-season Practice
-
MS XC Pre-Season Practice
-
US Soccer Pre-Season Practice
-
US XC Pre-season Practice
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 5
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US Boys & Girls Soccer
-
US XC Practice
-
Thu, Sep 6
Parent Coffee
-
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
Convocation Chapel
-
Fri, Sep 7
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
Sat, Sep 8
US XC
-
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US Boys & Girls Soccer
-
Thu, Sep 13
Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Sep 14
Mommy & Me
-
Sat, Sep 15
US Boys Soccer @ Hopewell
-
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
PTF Parent Prayer
-
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
Tue, Sep 18
Purdue University Visit
-
Wed, Sep 19
PTF Governing Board Meeting
-
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US Boys & Girls Soccer
-
US XC Practice
-
LS Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 20
Senior Parent Meeting
-
Rhodes College Visit
-
MS XC Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
Fri, Sep 21
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
US Girls Soccer Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
US Boys Soccer HOME vs PRISMS
-
Sat, Sep 22
US XC @ Peddie Invitational
-
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
PTF Parent Prayer
-
MS XC Practice
-
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
PTF Meeting
-
PTF--Canavox Discussion Group
-
MS XC Practice
-
US Girls Soccer Practice
-
US Boys Soccer @ NUI
-
US XC @ PDS
-
Thu, Sep 27
Preparing for the PSAT Workshop
-
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
MS/US Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 28
Mommy & Me
-
University of Delaware Visit
-
US XC Practice
-
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
PTF Parent Prayer
-
PTF Book Study
-
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
US Boys Soccer HOME vs. Peddie
-
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Washington & Lee Visit
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US Girls Soccer Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
MS Boys Soccer @ Hun
-
Thu, Oct 4
Open Classroom
-
Cairn University Visit
-
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
MS XC Practice
-
US Girls Soccer Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
US Boys Soccer HOME vs PDS
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events