Calendar

private Christian school
CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
We Learn Together
-
We Learn Together
-
Thu, Oct 1
Open Classroom - Virtual
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 8
UVA, Admissions Rep Visit
-
MS/US Back to School Night
-
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Justin Earley-Speaker Series
-
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
We Learn Together
-
We Learn Together
-
MS & US Captains Lunch
-
Thu, Oct 22
Open Classroom - Virtual
-
Fri, Oct 23
CanaVox Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Parent Prayer
-
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Upper School Wine & Cheese
-
Virtual Wine & Cheese Social
-
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events