Calendar

private Christian school
CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
PTF Prayer
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
End of Season Celebration
-
Thu, Oct 31
Open Classroom
-
Open Classroom
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
MS/US Rake and Run
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
PTF Prayer
-
Tue, Nov 5
PTF Book Study
-
Wed, Nov 6
PTF Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Prayer Walk
-
PTF Prayer
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Open Classroom
-
Open Classroom
-
Fri, Nov 15
C8 US Parent Preview
-
CanaVox Discussion
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
PTF Prayer
-
Tue, Nov 19
PTF Book Study
-
Wed, Nov 20
PTF Board Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
GrandFriends Day
-
GrandFriends Day
-
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events