Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

TWS Blog

The Real Underdog? Goliath!
Mrs. Kat van Elswyk, Middle School Humanities
Read More
How Wilberforce Athletics Has Challenged Me and Grown Me
How Wilberforce Athletics Has Challenged Me and Grown Me
Luke Owen, Class 9 Student
Read More

TWS on Facebook

Loading from Facebook...

Calendar

CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

2016-2017 Academic Calendar

2017-2018 Academic Calendar

Wilberforce Events

March 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 27
PTF Parent Prayer
-
Upper Level Classroom (U1)
Tue, Feb 28
C2 trip to Adventure Aquarium
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
PTF Meeting
-
MPR
Sat, Mar 4
Wilberbowl
-
WAC Banquet Hall
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
PTF Parent Prayer
-
Upper Level Classroom (U1)
Parent Book Study
-
Upper Level Faculty Library
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Spring Tours
-
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
MS Debate Tournament (Cedar Hill Prep)
Cedar Hill Preparatory School, 152 Cedar Grove Ln, Somerset, NJ 08873, USA
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
PTF Parent Prayer
-
Upper Level Classroom (U1)
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
PTF Governing Board Meeting
-
Upper Level 1
Spring Tours
-
PTF-Pretzel Fundraiser
-
Pick up line
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Building a College-Ready Faith
-
MPR
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
PTF Parent Prayer
-
Upper Level Classroom (U1)
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
PTF-Pretzel Fundraiser
-
Pick up line
Fri, Mar 31
Coffee & Conversations
-
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events
Powered by Finalsite