Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

private Christian school
CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wilberforce Parent Prayer
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Open Classrooms
-
Fri, Feb 2
We Learn Together
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wilberforce Parent Prayer
-
Tue, Feb 6
MS/US Wilberforce Chapel
-
Wed, Feb 7
LS Wilberforce Chapel
-
CanaVox Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
State of the School Address
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wilberforce Parent Prayer
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
We Learn Together
-
We Learn Together
-
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Admissions
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events