Calendar

private Christian school
CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
PTF Prayer
-
Dads Basketball
-
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
PTF Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
PTF Prayer
-
CANCELLED: Dads Basketball
-
Wed, Mar 11
DISMISSAL FOR ALL GRADES
-
Thu, Mar 12
CANCELLED: Open Classroom
-
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
CANCELLED PTF Prayer
-
CANCELLED: Dads Basketball
-
Tue, Mar 24
CANCELLED PTF Book Study
-
Wed, Mar 25
CANCELLED PTF Board Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
CANCELLED CanaVox
-
Sat, Mar 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events