Calendar

CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
MS Boys Lax Practice
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track @ Marie Katzenbach
-
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
PTF End of Year Brunch Meeting
-
MS Boys Lax Practice
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball @ Edison HS
-
Thu, May 10
Explorers Open House
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track Practice
-
Fri, May 11
MS Boys Lax Practice
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track Practice
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
PTF Parent Prayer
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track Practice
-
MS Boys Lax @ PASH
-
MS Track Meet @ Timberlane
-
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
MS Boys Lax Practice
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track Practice
-
Thu, May 17
MS Boys Lax Practice
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track Practice
-
MS-US Evening of the Arts
-
Fri, May 18
Fine Arts Day program
-
Dismissal for all
-
Sat, May 19
Pennington Day
-
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
PTF Parent Prayer
-
C8 & US Girls XC Interest Lunch
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
MS Boys Lax @ Chapin
-
MS Girls Lax at Timberlane
-
US Track @ NJSIAA Sectionals
-
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
PTF Governing Board Meeting
-
MS Boys Lax Practice
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track Practice
-
Thu, May 24
Class 2 trip to Insectropolis
-
MS Boys Lax Practice
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track Practice
-
Fri, May 25
MS Boys Lax Practice
-
MS Girls Lax Practice
-
MS Track Practice
-
US Boys Volleyball Practice
-
US Track Practice
-
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
US Track @ NJSIAA Group Meet
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events