Calendar

private Christian school
CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
-
Mon, Dec 30
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
-
PTF Prayer
-
Tue, Dec 31
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
-
Wed, Jan 1
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
-
Thu, Jan 2
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
-
Fri, Jan 3
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
-
Sat, Jan 4
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
-
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
PTF Book Study
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Open Classroom
-
Fri, Jan 17
CanaVox
-
Student Ambassador's Lunch
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
PTF Prayer
-
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
PTF Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 23
Explorers Open House
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
PTF Prayer
-
Tue, Jan 28
PTF Book Study
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
We Learn Together - Habits
-
Leonard Sax - visiting speaker
-
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events