Calendar

CLICK ICON TO FILTER BY EVENT TYPE
CLICK ICON TO SYNC WITH YOUR OWN CALENDAR

Wilberforce Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
PTF Parent Prayer
-
PTF Book Study
-
US XC Practice
-
MS Boys Soccer @ Cranbury
-
MS Girls Soccer @ Cranbury
-
MS XC @ Timberlane
-
Tue, Oct 30
St. John's College Visit
-
11th Grade College Night
-
Wed, Oct 31
End of Fall Seaaon Celebration
-
US XC Practice
-
Thu, Nov 1
US XC Practice
-
Winter Coaches' Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
PTF Parent Prayer
-
PTF Book Study
-
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
Tue, Nov 6
The King's College Visit
-
US XC Practice
-
Wed, Nov 7
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Girls Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
PTF Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 8
Open Classroom
-
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Girls Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
Fri, Nov 9
Mommy & Me
-
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Girls Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US XC Practice
-
Sat, Nov 10
NJSIAA XC Group Meet
-
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
PTF Parent Prayer
-
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US Swim Practice
-
US Swim Practice
-
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
PTF Governing Board Meeting
-
PTF-CanaVox Discussion
-
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Girls Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US Swim Practice
-
Thu, Nov 15
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Girls Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US Swim Practice
-
A Cappella Performances
-
Fri, Nov 16
LS GrandFriends Day
-
12:30 Dismissal for all
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
PTF Parent Prayer
-
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US Swim Practice
-
US Boys Basketball Practice
-
US Girls Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Open Classroom
-
MS Boys Basketball Practice
-
MS Girls Basketball Practice
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US Swim Practice
-
US Boys Basketball Practice
-
US Girls Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Nov 30
Class 7 & 8 Parent Preview
-
Mommy & Me
-
MS Swim Practice
-
US Swim Practice
-
US Boys Basketball Practice
-
US Girls Basketball Practice
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Wilberforce School
  • College Guidance
  • PTF Events
  • Admissions Events